What Goes Through My Head When Exploring a Site

I got an email from Brendan Foster the other day, a developer at the Australian agency The Competition. He was showing me an interesting CSS trick that helped him pull off a layout thing on a website he was helping work on for Margaret River Beverages. I actually thought the whole site was pretty interesting, and the idea occurred to me to jot down my thoughts as I explored the site. He was cool with it.
Oooo how…
What Goes Through My Head When Exploring a Site is a post from CSS-Tricks

via Reme Le Hane

Leave a Reply

